Du bist hier: Verein > Vorstand & Trainer
Vorstand

Pitsch Müller
Präsident
Pitsch Müller
079 601 40 60
pitsch@3muellers.ch
Pius Füglistaler
Ausbildung
Pius Füglistaler
079 544 08 20
pfueglistaler@planzer.ch
Roman Stierli
Finanzen
Roman Stierli
079 419 39 05
roman_stierli@bluewin.ch
Reto Lanz
Spielbetrieb
Reto Lanz
079 503 83 05
reto.rl.lanz@gmail.com
Valentin Schüepp
Sponsoring und Marketing
Valentin Schüepp
079 209 92 21
valentin.schueepp@hostettler.com
Claudia Hirt
Verantwortliche Damen/Juniorinnen
Claudia Hirt
079 635 19 25
claudia.hirt@zuerich.ch
Nachwuchsverantwortlicher


Alex Milosevic
Alex Milosevic
076 331 94 04
milosevic@milosevic.ch





Trainer


Damen 1
Claudia Hirt
Claudia Hirt (Head-Coach)
079 635 19 25
claudia.hirt@zuerich.ch
Daniel Clematide
Daniel Clematide (Co-Trainer)
079 285 03 85
clematide@hispeed.ch
Andreas Kohlreiter
Andreas Kohlreiter (Torwart-Trainer)
079 309 12 34
Andreas.Kohlreiter@for-zh.ch
Damen 2
Carmen Rau
Carmen Rau (Coach [Dienstag])
079 590 10 38
0702@gmx.ch
Alessandro Clematide
Alessandro Clematide (Coach [Donnerstag])
079 632 21 95
a_clematide@hotmail.com
1. Mannschaft
Stefan Konkol
Stefan Konkol (Trainer)
076 559 19 21
s.konkol@vtxmail.ch
Daniel Bader
Daniel Bader (Torhüter-Trainer)

Christian Bohnenblust
Christian Bohnenblust (Athletik-Trainer)

2. Mannschaft
Didi Bergmaier
Didi Bergmaier (Trainer)
079 441 85 11
didiberg@gmail.com
3. Mannschaft
Christoph Nitschké
Christoph Nitschké (Trainer)
079 489 64 77
info@rumberos.ch
HCM Beach
Reto Lanz
Reto Lanz (Coach)
079 503 83 05
reto.rl.lanz@gmail.com
FU18 Juniorinnen
Daniel Dätwyler
Daniel Dätwyler (Head-Coach)
079 550 04 19
dani.daetwyler@bluewin.ch
Florian Dätwyler
Florian Dätwyler (Co-Trainer)
079 906 07 21
florian.daetwyler@bluewin.ch
FU16 Juniorinnen
Nadin Leuthold
Nadin Leuthold (Head-Coach)
079 714 36 01
nadin.leuthold@gmx.ch
Pipo Leuthold
Pipo Leuthold (Co-Trainer)

pipo24@bluewin.ch
Bianca Schmid
Bianca Schmid (Co-Trainerin)

Sarah Joho
Sarah Joho ( Co-Trainerin)
076 309 97 93
sarah.jf@gmx.ch
FU14 Juniorinnen
Corinne Forsting
Corinne Forsting (Head-Coach)
079 356 40 73
c.forsting@gmx.ch
Marina Ragettli
Marina Ragettli (Co-Trainerin)

FU14 FUTURE
Nadine Hämmerli
Nadine Hämmerli (Head-Coach)
078 647 76 86
nadinehaemmerli@gmail.com
Christoph Fröhli
Christoph Fröhli (Co-Trainer)
079 279 59 49
christoph.froehli@bluewin.ch
Seraina Schwendimann
Seraina Schwendimann (Co-Trainerin)
078 671 19 20
seraina.schwendi@gmail.com
FU9/FU11 Juniorinnen
Melanie Angst
Melanie Angst (Head-Coach)
079 816 70 68
meli.angst@gmail.com
Livia Büchler
Livia Büchler (Co-Trainerin)

Alyssa Urban
Alyssa Urban (Co-Trainerin)

MU19 Junioren
Alex Joho (Haupttrainer)
076 248 34 37
alex.jf@gmx.ch
Andreas Füglistaler
Andreas Füglistaler (Trainer)
079 939 70 58
andreas.fueglistaler@hotmail.com
"Janis bitte triff" (Beach)
Alex Joho (Coach)
076 248 34 37
alex.jf@gmx.ch
MU17 Junioren
Alex Joho (Trainer)
076 248 34 37
alex.jf@gmx.ch
MU15 Junioren
Maximilian Wichert (Head-Coach)
076 433 41 31
m.wichert@gmx.ch
MU13 Junioren
Patrick Gehrig
Patrick Gehrig (Headcoach)
079 887 48 18
patrick.gehrig9@bluewin.ch
Janis Schweizer
Janis Schweizer (Co-Trainer)
079 577 89 19
"HCM Kids" U11
Christoph Nitschké
Christoph Nitschké (Trainer)
079 489 64 77
info@rumberos.ch
Ingo Engels
Ingo Engels (Co-Trainer)
079 667 85 79
ingo.engels@bluewin.ch
Martin Baumgartner
Martin Baumgartner (Trainer)
079 653 23 92
martin-baumgartner@hispeed.ch
"HCM Kids" U9
Hanspeter Brem
Hanspeter Brem (Trainer)
056 633 84 27
hp.brem@bluewin.ch
Sandra Steffen
Sandra Steffen (Trainerin)
076 331 51 50
info@steffentraining.ch
HCM Kids U9 Bellikon
Kurt Aegerter
Kurt Aegerter (Trainer)
079 207 90 64
kurt-aegerter@bluewin.ch
Heidi Bürke
Heidi Bürke (Trainerin)
079 713 75 07
heidi.buerke@flashcable.ch
Jürg Meyer
Jürg Meyer (Trainer)
079 690 10 05
jme@bluewin.ch
U7 Mutschellen und Rudolfstetten
Hanspeter Brem
Hanspeter Brem (Trainer Gruppe Mutschellen)
056 633 84 27
hp.brem@bluewin.ch
Gaby Ataman
Gaby Ataman (Trainerin Gruppe Mutschellen)
056 633 59 77
g.ataman@swissonline.ch
Unsere Supporter und Sponsoren
SASCHA S GMBH | TEMEC AG Rainer Czaykowsky | Kurt Aegerter | René Föhn | Werner Nussbaum | Kurt Stengele | Pius Joller | Daniel Brem | Stefan Neu | Rudolf Meier-Hufschmid | Jürg Meyer | Heribert Isler | Patrik Hug | Christian Meier | Albert Steiner | Marcel Armati | F. ARNET AUTOMOBILE | Urs Jordi | Roger Staubli | Peter Meyer | Stefan Holliger | Markus Wyss | Mark Schönenberger | Peter Ulrich | Urs Leuenberger | Thomas Koller | Anton Bernet | Viktor Hüsser | Christoph Hajagos | Michael Hajagos | Rolf Huber | Adriano Frassetto | René Steinmann | Alexi's Bar (Erich Palz) | Markus Walser | Marco Minacci | Stefan Kislig | Christian Michel | Maja Michel | Valentin Oskar Schüepp | Ernst Fuhrer | FC Mutschellen | Peter Michel | Hanspeter Brem | Oliver Jent | Nathalie Lara Hämmerli | Marco Salm | Rafael Hernandez Schmid | Max Ackermann | Peter Aegerter | Marcel & Barbara Hug | Max Welti | Matthias Hüppi | Niklaus Haage | Martin Oester | Jörg Fischer | Heribert Burkart | Christian Schaich | Marcel Kiechl | Marco Bruno Spadacini | Hans Ulrich Dubach | Hans Sterzl | Alain Bosshard | Andreas Meier | Adriano Frassetto | Roman + Patricia R. Stierli-Koch | Markus Ackermann | Yvonne Jenny | Manuela Lanz | Urs Wiggli | Kurt + Marie Therese Gehrig | Georg Schiesser | Mischa Thalmann GmbH | Erwin + Marianne Wagenhofer | Rolf Müller-Wachter | Gerard Hexpoor | Claudia Hirt | Pitsch Müller | Dieter Bergmaier |