Vorstand

Pitsch Müller
Präsident
Pitsch Müller
079 601 40 60
pitsch@3muellers.ch
Pius Füglistaler
Ausbildung
Pius Füglistaler
079 544 08 20
pfueglistaler@planzer.ch
Roman Stierli
Finanzen
Roman Stierli
079 419 39 05
roman_stierli@bluewin.ch
Reto Lanz
Spielbetrieb
Reto Lanz
079 503 83 05
reto.rl.lanz@gmail.com
Valentin Schüepp
Sponsoring und Marketing
Valentin Schüepp
079 209 92 21
valentin.schueepp@schueeppv.ch
Claudia Hirt
Verantwortliche Damen/Juniorinnen
Claudia Hirt
079 635 19 25
claudia.hirt@zuerich.ch




Nachwuchsverantwortlicher


Alex Milosevic
Alex Milosevic
076 331 94 04
milosevic@milosevic.ch









Trainer


Damen 1
Claudia Hirt
Claudia Hirt (Head-Coach)
079 635 19 25
claudia.hirt@zuerich.ch
Daniel Clematide
Daniel Clematide (Co-Trainer)
079 285 03 85
clematide@hispeed.ch
Damen 2
Michael Wettstein
Michael Wettstein (Head-Coach)
078 642 41 05
wedi82@bluewin.ch
Alessandro Clematide
Alessandro Clematide (Co-Trainer)
079 632 21 95
a_clematide@hotmail.com
1. Mannschaft
Stefan Konkol
Stefan Konkol (Trainer)
076 559 19 21
s.konkol@vtxmail.ch
Jochen Külling
Jochen Külling (Co-Trainer / Torhüter-Trainer)
079 430 79 23
jkuelling@bluewin.ch
Christian Bohnenblust
Christian Bohnenblust (Athletik-Trainer)
076 572 33 80
christian.bohnenblust@gmail.com
Sandra Nussbaum-Siegl
Sandra Nussbaum-Siegl (Masseurin)

famnussbaum@sunrise.ch
Andreas Füglistaler
Andreas Füglistaler (Team-Manager)
079 939 70 58
andreas.fueglistaler@hotmail.com
2. Mannschaft
Didi Bergmaier
Didi Bergmaier (Trainer)
079 441 85 11
didiberg@gmail.com
3. Mannschaft
Christoph Nitschké
Christoph Nitschké (Trainer)
079 489 64 77
info@rumberos.ch
HCM Beach
Reto Lanz
Reto Lanz (Coach)
079 503 83 05
reto.rl.lanz@gmail.com
FU18 Inter
Daniel Dätwyler
Daniel Dätwyler (Head-Coach)
079 550 04 19
dani.daetwyler@bluewin.ch
Florian Dätwyler
Florian Dätwyler (Co-Trainer)
079 906 07 21
florian.daetwyler@bluewin.ch
Yannik Dätwyler
Yannik Dätwyler (Athletikcoach)

FU16 Promotion
Nadin Leuthold
Nadin Leuthold (Head-Coach)
079 714 36 01
nadin.leuthold@gmx.ch
Pipo Leuthold
Pipo Leuthold (Co-Trainer)
079 481 20 80
pipo24@bluewin.ch
Sarah Joho
Sarah Joho ( Co-Trainerin)
076 309 97 93
sarah.jf@gmx.ch
FU14 Promotion
Corinne Forsting
Corinne Forsting (Head-Coach)
079 356 40 73
c.forsting@gmx.ch
Marina Ragettli
Marina Ragettli (Co-Trainerin)

FU14 FUTURE
Nadine Hämmerli
Nadine Hämmerli (Head-Coach)
078 647 76 86
nadinehaemmerli@gmail.com
Christoph Fröhli
Christoph Fröhli (Co-Trainer)
079 279 59 49
ifanghof@hotmail.com
Seraina Schwendimann
Seraina Schwendimann (Co-Trainerin)
078 671 19 20
seraina.schwendi@gmail.com
FU9/FU11
Melanie Angst
Melanie Angst (Head-Coach)
079 816 70 68
meli.angst@gmail.com
Livia Büchler
Livia Büchler (Co-Trainerin)

Alyssa Urban
Alyssa Urban (Co-Trainerin)

MU17 Promotion
Alex Joho
Alex Joho (Trainer)
076 248 34 37
alex.jf@gmx.ch
Andreas Füglistaler
Andreas Füglistaler (Trainer)
079 939 70 58
andreas.fueglistaler@hotmail.com
MU13 Promotion
Patrick Gehrig
Patrick Gehrig (Headcoach)
079 887 48 18
patrick.gehrig9@bluewin.ch
"HCM Kids" U11
Christoph Nitschké
Christoph Nitschké (Trainer)
079 489 64 77
info@rumberos.ch
Ingo Engels
Ingo Engels (Co-Trainer)
079 667 85 79
ingo.engels@bluewin.ch
Martin Baumgartner
Martin Baumgartner (Trainer)
079 653 23 92
martin-baumgartner@hispeed.ch
"HCM Kids" U9
Hanspeter Brem
Hanspeter Brem (Trainer)
056 633 84 27
hp.brem@bluewin.ch
Sandra Steffen
Sandra Steffen (Trainerin)
076 331 51 50
info@steffentraining.ch
HCM U7/U9 Bellikon
Kurt Aegerter
Kurt Aegerter (Trainer)
079 207 90 64
kurt-aegerter@bluewin.ch
Heidi Bürke
Heidi Bürke (Trainerin)
079 713 75 07
heidi.buerke@flashcable.ch
Jürg Meyer
Jürg Meyer (Trainer)
079 690 10 05
jme@bluewin.ch
U7 Mutschellen und Rudolfstetten
Hanspeter Brem
Hanspeter Brem (Trainer Gruppe Mutschellen)
056 633 84 27
hp.brem@bluewin.ch
Gaby Ataman
Gaby Ataman (Trainerin Gruppe Mutschellen)
056 633 59 77
g.ataman@swissonline.ch

Informationen

Kontakt


Handballclub Mutschellen
c/o Roman Stierli
Schulstrasse 11
8965 Berikon
Intern