Vorstand

Müller
Präsident
Pitsch Müller
079 601 40 60
pitsch@3muellers.ch
Füglistaler
Ausbildung
Pius Füglistaler
079 544 08 20
pfueglistaler@planzer.ch
Stierli
Finanzen
Roman Stierli
079 419 39 05
roman_stierli@bluewin.ch
Lanz
Spielbetrieb
Reto Lanz
079 503 83 05
reto.rl.lanz@gmail.com
Schüepp
Sponsoring und Marketing
Valentin Schüepp
079 209 92 21
valentin.schueepp@schueeppv.ch
Hirt
Verantwortliche Damen/Juniorinnen
Claudia Hirt
079 635 19 25
claudia.hirt@zuerich.ch




Nachwuchsverantwortlicher


Milosevic
Alex Milosevic
076 331 94 04
milosevic@milosevic.ch









Trainer


Damen 1
Claudia Hirt
Claudia Hirt (Head-Coach)
079 635 19 25
claudia.hirt@zuerich.ch
Daniel Dätwyler
Daniel Dätwyler (Co-Trainer)
079 550 04 19
dani.daetwyler@bluewin.ch
Christian Bohnenblust
Christian Bohnenblust (Athletik-Trainer)
076 572 33 80
christian.bohnenblust@gmail.com
Damen 2
Michael Wettstein
Michael Wettstein (Head-Coach)
078 642 41 05
wedi82@bluewin.ch
Alessandro Clematide
Alessandro Clematide (Co-Trainer)
079 632 21 95
a_clematide@hotmail.com
1. Mannschaft
Stefan Konkol
Stefan Konkol (Trainer / Team-Manager)
076 559 19 21
s.konkol@vtxmail.ch
Jochen Külling
Jochen Külling (Co-Trainer / Torhüter-Trainer)
079 430 79 23
jkuelling@bluewin.ch
Christian Bohnenblust
Christian Bohnenblust (Athletik-Trainer)
076 572 33 80
christian.bohnenblust@gmail.com
2. Mannschaft
Didi Bergmaier
Didi Bergmaier (Trainer)
079 441 85 11
didiberg@gmail.com
3. Mannschaft
Christoph Nitschké
Christoph Nitschké (Trainer)
079 489 64 77
chris@nitschke.ch
HCM Beach
Reto Lanz
Reto Lanz (Coach)
079 503 83 05
reto.rl.lanz@gmail.com
FU18
Corinne Trüby
Corinne Trüby (Head-Coach)
079 796 62 52
ctrueby@gmail.com
Seraina Schwendimann
Seraina Schwendimann (Co-Trainerin)
078 671 19 20
seraina.schwendi@gmail.com
Sven Rappo
Sven Rappo (Co-Trainer)
079 458 10 61
sven.rappo@gmail.com
FU16
Nadin Leuthold
Nadin Leuthold (Head-Coach)
079 714 36 01
nadin.leuthold@gmx.ch
Livia Büchler
Livia Büchler (Co-Trainerin)
078 747 80 81
livia.buechler01@gmail.com
FU14
Corinne Forsting
Corinne Forsting (Head-Coach)
079 356 40 73
c.forsting@gmx.ch
Nadin Leuthold
Nadin Leuthold (Co-Trainerin)
079 714 36 01
nadin.leuthold@gmx.ch
FU14 FUTURE
Nadine Hämmerli
Nadine Hämmerli (Head-Coach)
078 647 76 86
nadinehaemmerli@gmail.com
Christoph Fröhli
Christoph Fröhli (Co-Trainer)
079 279 59 49
ifanghof@hotmail.com
Daniel Obrist
Daniel Obrist (Co-Trainer)
079 247 19 18
daniel.obrist@bwzofingen.ch
FU9/FU11
Melanie Mosimann
Melanie Mosimann (Head-Coach)
079 816 70 68
meli.angst@gmail.com
Marina Ragettli
Marina Ragettli (Co-Trainerin)

MU19 SG Mutschellen/Muri
Alex Joho
Alex Joho (Haupttrainer)
076 248 34 37
alex.jf@gmx.ch
Marco Sax (Trainer)
079 225 23 71
saxmarco252@gmail.com
MU17 SG Muri/Mutschellen/Wohlen
Riccardo Femiano (Trainer)

femiano65@gmail.com
Marco Sax (Co-Trainer)
079 225 23 71
saxmarco252@gmail.com
Yorick Kaufmann (Co-Trainer)

yorick.kaufmann@gmx.ch
MU15
Jochen Külling
Jochen Külling (Trainer)
079 430 79 23
jkuelling@bluewin.ch
Patrick Gehrig
Patrick Gehrig (Trainer)
079 887 48 18
patrick.gehrig9@bluewin.ch
MU13
Christoph Nitschké
Christoph Nitschké (Headcoach)
079 489 64 77
chris@nitschke.ch
Ingo Engels
Ingo Engels (Co-Trainer)
079 667 85 79
ingo.engels@bluewin.ch
"HCM Kids" U11
Martin Baumgartner
Martin Baumgartner (Trainer)
079 653 23 92
martin-baumgartner@hispeed.ch
Adriana Fleischlin (Co-Trainerin)
079 384 48 94
adriana.keller@bluewin.ch
"HCM Kids" U9
Hanspeter Brem
Hanspeter Brem (Trainer)
056 633 84 27
hp.brem@bluewin.ch
Petra Russo
Petra Russo (Co-Trainerin)
079 305 06 73
petra-russo@bluewin.ch
HCM U7/U9 Bellikon
Kurt Aegerter
Kurt Aegerter (Trainer)
079 207 90 64
kurt-aegerter@bluewin.ch
Heidi Bürke
Heidi Bürke (Trainerin)
079 713 75 07
heidi.buerke@flashcable.ch
Jürg Meyer
Jürg Meyer (Trainer)
079 690 10 05
jme@bluewin.ch
Stefanie Steger
Stefanie Steger (Trainerin)
076 399 73 11
stefanie.steger@bluewin.ch
U7 Mutschellen und Rudolfstetten
Hanspeter Brem
Hanspeter Brem (Trainer Gruppe Mutschellen)
056 633 84 27
hp.brem@bluewin.ch
Gaby Ataman
Gaby Ataman (Trainerin Gruppe Mutschellen)
056 633 59 77
g.ataman@swissonline.ch

Informationen

Kontakt


Handballclub Mutschellen
c/o Roman Stierli
Schulstrasse 11
8965 Berikon
Intern